Colorado Duster Cover for 2dr JK - Jeep Wrangler Forum

Go Back   Jeep Wrangler Forum > Buy, sell, trade > Classifieds Archive

Join Wrangler Forum Today


 
 
Thread Tools

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them on WranglerForum.com
Old 05-30-2012, 05:59 PM   #1
Jeeper
 
rahra21's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Colorado
Posts: 95
Duster Cover for 2dr JK

I have a duster cover for a 2door JK. Its in great shape, I just never used it. I bought it used and its been sitting in my garage. $50. Pics upon request!

Thanks!

rahra21 is offline  
Old 08-19-2012, 01:38 AM   #2
Jeeper
 
BossierCity_WranglerJK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 676
Quote:
Originally Posted by rahra21
I have a duster cover for a 2door JK. Its in great shape, I just never used it. I bought it used and its been sitting in my garage. $50. Pics upon request!

Thanks!
Pics please I am interested

BossierCity_WranglerJK is offline  
Old 08-19-2012, 06:33 PM   #3
Jeeper
 
rahra21's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Colorado
Posts: 95
Along the seam where the duster goes around the right side roll bar, near the back seat, the seam has come apart. I used it once a few weeks ago, and it didnt impact it at all. It is made by Bestop, and is black. I do not have the tailgate bar for it.

CarolClick image for larger version

Name:	IMG_1390.jpg
Views:	44
Size:	224.4 KB
ID:	151854

Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_1391.jpg
Views:	47
Size:	225.3 KB
ID:	151855
rahra21 is offline  
Old 08-19-2012, 11:21 PM   #4
Jeeper
 
BossierCity_WranglerJK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 676
Quote:
Originally Posted by rahra21
Along the seam where the duster goes around the right side roll bar, near the back seat, the seam has come apart. I used it once a few weeks ago, and it didnt impact it at all. It is made by Bestop, and is black. I do not have the tailgate bar for it.

Carol
You use stock tailgate bar right! Can it be sewed!
BossierCity_WranglerJK is offline  
Old 08-20-2012, 06:50 AM   #5
Jeeper
 
rahra21's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Colorado
Posts: 95
Yes you can just use the stock one. I believe it can be repaired.
rahra21 is offline  
 

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off




Download our Mobile App

» Featured Product

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:21 PM.


User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging v3.1.0 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2015 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.

Jeep®, Wrangler, Liberty, Wagoneer, Cherokee, and Grand Cherokee are copyrighted and trademarked to Chrysler Motors LLC.
Wranglerforum.com is not in any way associated with the Chrysler Motors LLC