Adding fuse box for lights - Jeep Wrangler Forum
Jeep Wrangler Forum

Go Back   Jeep Wrangler Forum > TJ Jeep Wrangler Forum > TJ Tech Forum

Join Wrangler Forum Today


Reply
 
Thread Tools

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them on WranglerForum.com
Old 07-20-2013, 09:29 PM   #1
Jeeper
 
unlimitedsoldier's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Raleigh, NC
Posts: 681
Question Adding fuse box for lights

Has anyone ever added a extra fuse box to add switch panels for their lights? Im wanting to run like 4 switchs but dont have the extra space in my current fuse box to keep tapping in. Need help and advise anything will be greatly appreciated.!!!

__________________

OATH KEEPER!!
2004 LJ Build Thread
http://www.wranglerforum.com/f322/20...ld-258949.html
unlimitedsoldier is offline   Quote
Old 07-20-2013, 09:51 PM   #2
Jeeper
 
EMTJEEP's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Dublin Ca
Posts: 948
Check out Painless wiring or Stu's website.

Here is a write from Stu's.
12V Aux Fuseblock
EMTJEEP is offline   Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off




Download our Mobile App

» Featured Product

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:52 PM.


User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging v3.1.0 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2015 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.

Jeep®, Wrangler, Liberty, Wagoneer, Cherokee, and Grand Cherokee are copyrighted and trademarked to Chrysler Motors LLC.
Wranglerforum.com is not in any way associated with the Chrysler Motors LLC