after cai install, reset ecu ? - Jeep Wrangler Forum

Go Back   Jeep Wrangler Forum > JK Jeep Wrangler Forum > JK General Discussion Forum

Join Wrangler Forum Today

Thread Tools

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them on
Old 05-11-2012, 03:23 AM   #1
GiantSchnauzer's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: DUBAI
Posts: 133
after cai install, reset ecu ?

or does it adapt on its own, read about both.....

GiantSchnauzer is offline   Quote
Old 05-11-2012, 05:26 AM   #2

WF Supporting Member
::WF Moderator::
kjeeper10's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 45,130
But just disco the neg battery terminal before Going to sleep. Help quicken the process.

kjeeper10 is online now   Quote
Old 05-11-2012, 07:08 AM   #3
The Bad Guy

WF Supporting Member
daggo66's Avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: NJ exile living in Baltimore
Posts: 22,810

"I've got two things in this world, my balls and my word and I don't break them for no one."
daggo66 is offline   Quote

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Download our Mobile App

» Featured Product

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:35 PM.

User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging v3.1.0 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2015 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.

Jeep®, Wrangler, Liberty, Wagoneer, Cherokee, and Grand Cherokee are copyrighted and trademarked to Chrysler Motors LLC. is not in any way associated with the Chrysler Motors LLC