DiabloSport Tune review FAIL BEWARE - Jeep Wrangler Forum

Go Back   Jeep Wrangler Forum > JK Jeep Wrangler Forum > JK General Discussion Forum

Join Wrangler Forum Today


Reply
 
Thread Tools

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them on WranglerForum.com
Old 02-18-2014, 03:19 PM   #1
Jeeper
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 48
DiabloSport Tune review FAIL BEWARE

Hey guys I thought I would give a review of my experience with DiabloSport.... It didn't go well.

I ordered a tuner from Quadratech. It came quickly and I was exited to use it!

I have a 2014 JKU sport.

I wanted the tuner for the HP

So I followed all the directions to a tee. I plugged it into my computer and loaded the updates. This took a very long time. This is already when it started going bad. The diablo tuner is EXTREMELY delicate, internally and externally... If anything pops up on your computer while the device is updating it will cause it to NOT RESPOND. This happened to me 3 time for things like norton popping up telling me to update soon and other things like that. Each time I had to completely restart the update process.

after an hour or more It was done so I drove to the gas station to fill up with 93 octane. I filled up the tank and decided to do the tune right there.

This is when it failed. I got some errors while it was trying to copy the back up info.... ok sweet. tried again... nope...tried again.... nope fuck it I'm hungry

So I drove to Culvers for a burger. I got cheese curds as well. The food was excellent as always..

while eating I was like... ehh I'll try one more time.

Plugged it in
selected tune
it started writing the back up files... and it worked! AWESOME! time to load the new tune.
loading loading loading ERROR
NOOOOOOOOO
device will now restore original tune
loading loading loading ERROR
NOOOOOOOO
tried three more times
Tried to start the jeep...............nothing she was dead
So I had to get it towed and take a cab for two days. this happened on a sunday.

I emailed Diablo sport. no apology, just told me to copy some attached files to the device and try again.. umm NO

why weren't those files included in the first place if thats what I needed...

The dealer was able to "flash" the jeeps computer to bring it back on line. They asked if I was using a performance tuner to which I lied and said NO because I wanted it to stay under warranty.

THANK GOD the device didn't leave any traces.

Quadratec was very apologetic and offered to pay for the rerun shipping, thanks guys you are great!

Diablosport didn't seem to care much. You guys could at least pay for cab fare!

So Im worried this produce is not ready for 2014's.

I will not use a diablo device ever again. If any of you do I suggest you do it in your dealers parking lot so you don't have to pay for the tow truck!
jmmcw91 is offline   Quote
Old 02-18-2014, 03:42 PM   #2
Jeeper
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Burbank, CA
Posts: 433
Read some other posts a few months back about Superchips also bricking a few Jeeps.

__________________
THE DESERT FILES

FIND MY BLOG IN MY PROFILE

http://www.wranglerforum.com/members...wk-152359.html
socalwk is offline   Quote
Old 02-18-2014, 03:56 PM   #3
Jeeper
 
HK_Runner's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Ken Caryl Valley, Colorado
Posts: 2,840
Well, with a name like Diablo....
__________________
2014 JKU Rubicon- all white with tan leather

LOD front bumper, AEV rear bumper, TeraFlex tire carrier, Shrockworks sliders, Mopar Big Brake Kit, Method The Standard wheels, 35" MTR Kevlars, Englewood driveshafts, Synergy 3" Lift, Rancho 9000XLs, Artec truss, Teraflex C-gussets, Grabars, HotHead Liners, JW Speakers, MORE dead pedal, Tuffy underseat box, Uniden 520 XL, 10lb CO2 tank...
HK_Runner is offline   Quote
Old 02-18-2014, 04:00 PM   #4
Jeeper
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Burbank, CA
Posts: 433
Quote:
Originally Posted by HK_Runner View Post
Well, with a name like Diablo....
...the odds may have already been against you.
__________________
THE DESERT FILES

FIND MY BLOG IN MY PROFILE

http://www.wranglerforum.com/members...wk-152359.html
socalwk is offline   Quote
Old 02-18-2014, 04:09 PM   #5
Jeeper
 
VansMudder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Hamilton Ontario Canada
Posts: 1,562
I had the Diablosport Predator for my 300C Hemi and it worked flawlessly, but there have always been some that have had issues. I use the AEV ProCal for my Jeep as I wanted a simple device to change tire sizes...etc etc, but did not care this time around for a performance tuner. Hell 87 octane gas is $1.30 per liter ( $5.20 per gal) here in Ontario Canada and 93 is at least 15 cents more per liter, so the heck with that...lol
VansMudder is offline   Quote
Old 02-18-2014, 09:28 PM   #6
Jeeper
 
Tweak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Whidbey Island, WA
Posts: 4,742
Quote:
Originally Posted by socalwk View Post
Read some other posts a few months back about Superchips also bricking a few Jeeps.
yup, Had a buddy brick his with a superchips. it ended up not being their fault but they helped him out greatly. they paid to overnight his ECU both ways to put a stock tune on it, the problem ended up being inconsistencies in the pins on the connectors in the 2014's and superchips was well aware and was working on a fix.
Tweak is offline   Quote
Old 02-19-2014, 12:16 AM   #7
Jeeper

WF Supporting Member
 
keviper1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: VA
Posts: 4,078
I have a serious question, forgive my ignorance in this area. Why would you attach a sport tune to a Wrangler?
__________________
2015 JKUR Hard Rock - Anvil
keviper1 is offline   Quote
Old 02-19-2014, 03:35 AM   #8
Jeeper
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Yukon, Canada
Posts: 60
Quote:
Originally Posted by keviper1 View Post
I have a serious question, forgive my ignorance in this area. Why would you attach a sport tune to a Wrangler?
People seem to think they can 'improve the performance from factory'; which is a myth propagated by the companies that make these things. They ignore the facts that the factory spends thousands of hours and millions of dollars tuning each line of vehicles to get the maximum balance of efficiency, power, and endurance. Most chipsets/tuners just dump a crapload of fuel into the engine; then people wonder why their engine blows itself to scrap before its next oil change.

If one needs a programming chip for driving in high altitudes; thats one thing - but most of them are a joke, waste of money, voids the warranty if Chrysler catches you (and, yes, actually, Chrysler CAN figure it out) and the net benefits are simply not there.

Obviously; I dont like them.
AlexInYT is offline   Quote
Old 02-19-2014, 08:32 AM   #10
Jeeper
 
wrangledangle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Charleston, WV
Posts: 90
Yep, I'm not shocked here. I installed the Diablo Trinity on my 13 Charger R/T, drove it for a few months, all was well. I was trading my Charger in for the Jeep so I went to remove the tune, and guess what! I bricked my ECM. So, around $500 later I had the car running and traded it in. I will never, ever, use a tuner again. And this is coming from someone who has used tuners on almost all my cars. Very common problem with Diablo and Dodge Chargers.
__________________
285/75/16 Nitto Trail Graps M/T, TF level kit, Rugged Ridge liners-filter-tail light guards-grill inserts, Ultra Mongoose Wheels, Barricade HD bumper, Trektop NX
wrangledangle is offline   Quote
Old 02-19-2014, 10:01 AM   #11
Supporting Member

WF Supporting Member
 
NFRs2000NYC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: NYC
Posts: 7,070
Diablo has royally screwed up a lot of people's jeeps. We have a thread in the technical section involving RIPP superchargers. Diablo has been ruining a lot of people's rigs. I'd stay away from their tuners until they get their sh!t together.
NFRs2000NYC is offline   Quote
Old 02-19-2014, 10:08 AM   #12
Jeeper
 
lee indy's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Middle Georgia
Posts: 5,791
beta tester for diablo here. those files are for only when a machine encounters an error. not all computers are the same and you will tons of errors. your best bet is to contact them on their forum. unlike the other companies they have a ton of diehards that can help on there. more often than not its something simple
__________________
Oscar Indreland
Director Of Public Relations
Southern Four Wheel Drive Association
SFWDA website
Facebook Group
My Build Thread
lee indy is offline   Quote
Old 02-20-2014, 08:01 AM   #13
Jeeper
 
allen099's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: New York
Posts: 111
I bought the Diablo for my 2013 Wrangler. No issues so far. I don't know if "optimizing" it for 87 gas actually did anything, but I was able to set a better responsiveness for the gas pedal. There isn't as much lag anymore when pressing it. I plan on keeping this thing until it dies hopefully in 20+ years, so I'd say the $375 I spent will pay itself off over the course of the next few years.
allen099 is offline   Quote
Old 02-20-2014, 08:44 AM   #14
Jeeper
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 151
Quote:
Originally Posted by AlexInYT View Post
People seem to think they can 'improve the performance from factory'; which is a myth propagated by the companies that make these things. They ignore the facts that the factory spends thousands of hours and millions of dollars tuning each line of vehicles to get the maximum balance of efficiency, power, and endurance. Most chipsets/tuners just dump a crapload of fuel into the engine; then people wonder why their engine blows itself to scrap before its next oil change.

If one needs a programming chip for driving in high altitudes; thats one thing - but most of them are a joke, waste of money, voids the warranty if Chrysler catches you (and, yes, actually, Chrysler CAN figure it out) and the net benefits are simply not there.

Obviously; I dont like them.
It's too bad that you have had such a bad taste of the aftermarket tuning experience. I swear by my SCT tuned Ford. I haven't tried one on my Jeep yet but at this point it looks like the Superchips tuner will be the winner.

Forums like this are great places to research the trials and tribulations of others like you that dare blaze these new trails. Would you mind expanding on your reason(s) for being such a tuner hater? Vehicle and tuner details might help the rest of us.

Thanks!
DigDug is offline   Quote
Old 02-20-2014, 11:20 AM   #15
Jeeper
 
marslim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Alberta
Posts: 1,808
I've been using diablo on my srt4 for the past 5 years, and it has been tuned, retuned, and tuned over and over again. Never once had an issue with the programs or the unit itself. Biggest thing with diablo is to make sure it's updated, I think the papers tells you to update before using it
__________________
2012 jk 6sp, 35" Hankook MT's, 2.5" Rock Krawler max travel, Rancho 9000's, bushwacker flatties, F&R Rubi Dana 44's w RCV's, chromoly shafts, 5.13 gears, AEV snorkel, Spod, Ace sliders & rear bumper, skid plates, Fab fours diff covers, RR front bumper, Q9000s winch ***SOLD

1997 TJ LQ4/4l80, F&R 14 bolt on WOD tube chassis 112" WB, build in progress
marslim is offline   Quote
Old 02-21-2014, 05:46 AM   #16
Jeeper
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 151
To clarify my point above, research your choice of tuners. It seems that each company does one manufacturer better than others. They may have an insider in GM, Ford etc. Or they may just like a particular brand. I think that SCT is the king of Ford tuning on my particular model but I would purchase the Superchips unit for my Jeep just based on what I've found out so far. I already own an AEV ProCal and it is a GREAT device if all you want to do is calibrate for tires and gears. It is NOT a tuner but it will fill the needs of most people on this forum for modifying certain parameters.

Sometimes one company may beat the others to market in "busting the code" and the others may just throw something together to try and take their share without really being ready.

Research...research...and then research some more. And be sure that the company you do buy from will stand behind their claims. Keep in mind that most Jeepers are not looking for max power output but good torque and overall drivability. If you are looking for max power you're driving the wrong kind of machine. I would suggest a new C7 Vette. That thing is AWESOME!!
DigDug is offline   Quote
Old 02-21-2014, 06:20 AM   #17
Jeeper
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Scottsdale
Posts: 275
You are playing with the computer of your vehicle. Things happen and life is not always perfect. Doing a tune for the first time while on the fly is not very smart. Once you have it loaded and working that's what its for. My dealer reflashed my car after I was in for an oil change when I had a tune installed. I told them no reflash but the tech never saw the note. Lucky it ran but my turner locked up. I was stuck in stock. Had to send files back and forth with Italy for 4 days to get it working. I ran a tune on my Turbo Mini and currently on my Ram Diesel. Works great on engines that need boost. The truck is sick in the Crazy Larry setting and the MINI was a beast with the tune running. I would have sold it years ago if I had to run it stock.

New Zo6 is even hotter. Starting Maxing out my GM card lately for the rebate, lol. I have had a Maserati GT Coupe I bought used with 10k on it about 5 years ago for 40K. I have about 10K into it with Exhaust and wheels, etc. Has 40K now and I just can't sell it yet event though I have 2 buyers fighting to get it at 32k. Just been to much fun and it has been rock solid reliable. Went on 300 mile run to Vegas a few weeks ago. Ran into major sports star in his 650i BMW on the way which led to a little paly time in the desert. 4.2 L Maserati/Ferrari naturally aspirated rated at 390HP- I figure closer to 450HP now with a few mods vs. 4.3 L twin Turbo rated at 445HP. Should be pretty close I figured with the edge to the BMW. He took a run at me cruising in the 90's. I dropped to 4th and by 120 left him in the dust. He settled in for a bit until we were all alone again. He put the hammer down and was coming hard now. I let him pass me and show me the his tail pipes before I dropped 2 gears running 100 into 4th. In my manual trans coupe 4th is 1 to 1 and you are hooked up the the electric locomotive at that point. 4th gear is good from 50 to 150mph depending on the r's. 120 to 150 seems faster than 70 to 100 because of the gear. By 120 I was gaining and walking on past pretty easy. By 150 he was fading fast and content to follow me to Vegas. Just hard to sell a car with soul like that. It is also the fasted I have even been in a car and that includes many race cars lol. 177 on GPS and still running hard. Car was loaded with clothes and as heavy as it has even been. 150 is usually enough but out on a lonely 2 lane cruising at 100 and 10 straight mile in front of me who could resist. Dropped to 4th and up shifted to 5th around 140 building speed. When I looked at the GPS 174! I held my foot to the floor wanting to hit 175 but ended running to 177 she was pulling so hard before I lightly lifted and slowed her down. 185 to 190 is doable with light load of fuel. Hard to sell a car with those kinds of memories. Owned a z06 but I was only to the 140's on a track with it. Had a 1995 Pontiac Firehawk that hit 157 out in desert but it seemed like 200 in that car, lol. Windows started to get sucked out over 155!
redvettx2 is offline   Quote
Old 02-21-2014, 06:42 AM   #18
Jeeper
 
Txrdstr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 1,217
Quote:
Originally Posted by keviper1 View Post
I have a serious question, forgive my ignorance in this area. Why would you attach a sport tune to a Wrangler?
simpley to make up for some list performance due to mods and correct settings. I run SC to change tire size, lower pressures sensor threshold, dogs on on hi and a multitude of other stuff, but mostly for some added power back after lifting, bigger tires, and heavy ass armor. After tires and lifting mileage dropped to 13, put the SC in, corrected tire size and now have the feel back of stock power. Not downshifting all the time to maintain small his and headwind. AND BACK TO 17+ mpg.
Txrdstr is offline   Quote
Old 04-02-2016, 08:50 AM   #19
Jeeper
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 21
I ran Diablo in my ford diesels, and always worked perfect. Very sorry to hear you having issues.
Razzer is offline   Quote
Old 04-02-2016, 10:53 AM   #20
Jeeper
 
C6vette088's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Atlanta
Posts: 148
I had a diablosport tuner fry the ECU on my 2005 corvette several years ago. They didn't care one bit and basically told me to kick rocks. ended up costing close to $1000 to get a new ECU and have the dealer flash it.
C6vette088 is offline   Quote
Old 04-02-2016, 10:54 AM   #21
Jeeper
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: SE Michigan
Posts: 1,176
Quote:
Originally Posted by jmmcw91 View Post
I emailed Diablo sport. no apology, just told me to copy some attached files to the device and try again.. umm NO
So you had a problem with a product, you contacted the manufacturer about it, and they provided a solution to the problem, but you refused to try the solution?

Problems happen sometimes. That's what warranties and tech support are for. If the manufacturer works with you to solve the problem, then it still sucks that you had a problem, but the manufacturer deserves credit for standing behind their product.

You didn't even give them a chance.

Many people use Diablosport tuners without problems. Some people have problems. Same for other handheld tuner manufacturers.

Because problems are a possibility (always a possibility with any product), I would recommend anyone using a handheld tuner on their vehicle for the first time to do it in their own driveway at a time that they do not critically depend on their vehicle being driveable immediately. If you can do it during business hours, then even better - you can call tech support and get a problem resolved right away.

And if you try it at home first and it fails multiple times, take it as a sign that you should probably not risk trying it again while away from home where you'll need a tow if something goes wrong.

This is a "just-in-case" recommendation. Most likely, you will not have any problems if you follow the directions. But if you do have issues, it's better to have your vehicle in your own driveway while you work on getting a solution from the manufacturer.

The issues you had while the tuner was connected to your computer are interesting. I've never had that kind of issue with my inTune. It's possible that something about your computer was causing that problem. Or it may be an indication that there's a manufacturing defect with the hardware on your tuner that is responsible for all of your problems - something that would be covered under warranty.
__________________
2013 Wrangler Sport (2DR) | Stick Shift | 3.21 Gears
33x12.5x15 Duratracs on 15x8 Black Rock D-Window Wheels
Prodigy Performance Stage 2 Turbo
AEV 2" Spacer Lift
Full Disclosure: Affiliated with Prodigy Performance as of 3/10/16 (explanation)
This is my personal account. My statements/opinions are my own; not Prodigy's
UselessPickles is offline   Quote
Old 04-02-2016, 12:13 PM   #22
Supporting Member

WF Supporting Member
 
m998dna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Southern California
Posts: 7,053
This thread is two years old...

.
__________________
2013 JKUR10A | 3.6L DOHC | NAG1 | 4.10 LOCKERS | MDH 032515
:: 2016 KTM 500 EXC Six Days 510cc - ISDE SK
:: 2002 Chevrolet G3500 LWB 8.1L - motovan
:: 1991 Cherokee Laredo 4.0L HO - resto in-process

m998dna is offline   Quote
Old 04-02-2016, 02:02 PM   #23
I learn from my mistakes!

WF Supporting Member
::WF Moderator::
 
Old Dogger's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Ponderosa Pine Country, where the Bears are hungry!
Posts: 7,956
Quote:
Originally Posted by m998dna View Post
This thread is two years old...

.
Yep, another one brought back from the grave..
__________________
1974 CJ5, 2003 TJ, 2013 2 door Black Rubicon, auto, with 4.10 ratio.
Shaking at 40-60 MPH, Read this!!!
The Bear is not concerned with the needs of the Hunter!!!

Click here and become a WF supporting Member
Old Dogger is offline   Quote
Old 04-02-2016, 02:06 PM   #24
Jeeper
 
JTPhoto JK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Thunder Bay ON Canada
Posts: 2,265
Quote:
Originally Posted by AlexInYT View Post
People seem to think they can 'improve the performance from factory'; which is a myth propagated by the companies that make these things. They ignore the facts that the factory spends thousands of hours and millions of dollars tuning each line of vehicles to get the maximum balance of efficiency, power, and endurance. Most chipsets/tuners just dump a crapload of fuel into the engine; then people wonder why their engine blows itself to scrap before its next oil change. If one needs a programming chip for driving in high altitudes; thats one thing - but most of them are a joke, waste of money, voids the warranty if Chrysler catches you (and, yes, actually, Chrysler CAN figure it out) and the net benefits are simply not there. Obviously; I dont like them.
Running a Superchips on my 3.8 since 2009 on 91 octane most of the time. 235,000klm and still running strong.
Doesn't add much HP but some extra torque with 91 octane. However, driveabilty is greatly increased.
__________________
Jeff _(OIIIO)_

08 Black and Khaki JK Sahara Unlimited, Dual Tops, Trax-Lok Rear Diff, Mods -- 3.5" Rock Krawler front springs, 2.5 TerraFlex BB, PitBull Rockers 37x12.50x17 on ProComp 7069 alloys, AEV Premium Bumper, D44 HD, 5.38, OX locker My BRUTUS BUILD
JTPhoto JK is offline   Quote
Old 04-02-2016, 03:09 PM   #25
Supporting Member

WF Supporting Member
 
m998dna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Southern California
Posts: 7,053
Quote:
Originally Posted by Old Dogger View Post
Yep, another one brought back from the grave..
Lol.. Yeah, a lot has happened since then. El Chapo escaped and was caught again..

I hear they have Diablo in their sights...



.
__________________
2013 JKUR10A | 3.6L DOHC | NAG1 | 4.10 LOCKERS | MDH 032515
:: 2016 KTM 500 EXC Six Days 510cc - ISDE SK
:: 2002 Chevrolet G3500 LWB 8.1L - motovan
:: 1991 Cherokee Laredo 4.0L HO - resto in-process

m998dna is offline   Quote
Old 04-11-2016, 08:08 AM   #26
Jeeper
 
Roshko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Toronto
Posts: 184
Ok, yes, a two year old thread. But not for anything, this Diablosport is actually a pos. I bought one for a 2012 rubicon. I bought it for the ability to lock the axles in 4hi. And unlock front sway bar in 4hi. Those options never worked. EVER!!!!

Contacted Diablosport multiple times. All they kept asking was if my tuner was up to date. It was, as they confirmed it.

Finally, they admitted that those options never worked properly. So all I used it for, was for throttle response.

I now have a 2016. And this piece of shit, doesn't work at all on the newer model. I'm getting my jeep lifted in a week. And can't use the damn thing. Again, I contacted them, and asked them what I should do with my $500 paperweight. All they said, was, it's not a paperweight.

So sad, there was so much promise with this device. I'll never buy from them again. Ever.
__________________
1995 Jeep YJ 2.5l (Red)
1995 Jeep YJ 4.0l (Green)
2005 Jeep TJ 4.0l Rubicon (Black)
2008 Jeep Liberty 3.8l North Edition (Silver)
2012 Jeep JK 3.6l Rubicon (Black)
2016 Jeep JK 3.6l Rubicon (Black)
Roshko is online now   Quote
Old 04-11-2016, 04:57 PM   #27
Jeeper
 
RedundanT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Southern IL
Posts: 495
Soooooo you bought an item for a 2012 model and it won't work on the "new" 2016 model. WTF, I mean really, you would have thought SuperChips could have read the minds of Chrysler and knew in advance what shenanigans they were going to be up to. That's just bs, almost like they aren't aware there are model changes. Kind of like me getting pissed because my Behind the Green Door VHS won't fit in these new fangled blue ray contraptions...............
RedundanT is offline   Quote
Old 04-11-2016, 07:11 PM   #28
Jeeper
 
Roshko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Toronto
Posts: 184
Wow, UR an arrogant little prick. I bought it when I had a 2012. Now I have a 2016.

Like UR pc or Mac, they have something called updates. If something costs $400+, WOULDNT you expect it to work in the same vehicle??

Vhs = tj
Blu Ray = jk

If you don't have anything useful to say. Keep it to yourself.
__________________
1995 Jeep YJ 2.5l (Red)
1995 Jeep YJ 4.0l (Green)
2005 Jeep TJ 4.0l Rubicon (Black)
2008 Jeep Liberty 3.8l North Edition (Silver)
2012 Jeep JK 3.6l Rubicon (Black)
2016 Jeep JK 3.6l Rubicon (Black)
Roshko is online now   Quote
Old 04-11-2016, 07:24 PM   #29
Jeeper
 
Rockyriver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 283
Quote:
Originally Posted by RedundanT View Post
Soooooo you bought an item for a 2012 model and it won't work on the "new" 2016 model. WTF, I mean really, you would have thought SuperChips could have read the minds of Chrysler and knew in advance what shenanigans they were going to be up to. That's just bs, almost like they aren't aware there are model changes. Kind of like me getting pissed because my Behind the Green Door VHS won't fit in these new fangled blue ray contraptions...............
Hey can I borrow that tape from ya ?
Rockyriver is offline   Quote
Old 04-11-2016, 10:55 PM   #30
Jeeper
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Joplin, MO
Posts: 306
I'm still trying to find the manual spark advance on my JK. You would think in 2015 they would put it somewhere that the driver could easily find it.

__________________
'15 JK
'06 TJ - Sold :[
'94 YJ - Sold :[
'51 M38
WildCard600 is offline   Quote
Reply

Tags
diablo , diablosport , sport , tuner

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off




Download our Mobile App

» Featured Product

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:51 AM.


User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging v3.1.0 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2016 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.

Jeep®, Wrangler, Liberty, Wagoneer, Cherokee, and Grand Cherokee are copyrighted and trademarked to Chrysler Motors LLC.
Wranglerforum.com is not in any way associated with the Chrysler Motors LLC