Fog Lights don't work - Jeep Wrangler Forum
Jeep Wrangler Forum

Go Back   Jeep Wrangler Forum > TJ Jeep Wrangler Forum > TJ General Discussion Forum

Join Wrangler Forum Today


Reply
 
Thread Tools

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them on WranglerForum.com
Old 04-29-2011, 05:15 PM   #1
Jeeper
 
Fredneck03's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 80
Question Fog Lights don't work

2003 X with factory fog lights, but fog lights do not work with multi-function switch. The wiring is fine because i picked up a "Fog Light Relay" from autozone but that just made the lights stay on and wouldnt turn off til the relay is pulled. So now my ? is instead of replacing multi-function switch. How can i add a rocker switch and use the factory fog light wiring.

Fredneck03 is offline   Quote Quick Reply
Old 04-29-2011, 05:50 PM   #2
Jeeper

WF Supporting Member
 
Jp90Talon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: CT
Posts: 3,132
I had the same issue (as do many with the switch and just said screw it and ran my own wires to a rocker. I am sure there is a was to splice into the factory wires but I didnt want to bother.

__________________
Jp90Talon is offline   Quote Quick Reply
Old 04-30-2011, 09:23 AM   #3
Jeeper
 
Fredneck03's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 80
Any other ideas of where I can splice into my factory wiring and not have to run all my own wires?
Fredneck03 is offline   Quote Quick Reply
Old 06-08-2011, 10:43 AM   #4
Don't want no lectric car

WF Supporting Member
 
brianBFD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Coastal Alabama
Posts: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fredneck03 View Post
Any other ideas of where I can splice into my factory wiring and not have to run all my own wires?
Can this be done at the relay box in front of the battery?
__________________
.

...maybe you need to ask someone that CAN find their a$$ with both hands...?
brianBFD is offline   Quote Quick Reply
Old 06-08-2011, 10:49 AM   #5
Hardcore Jeeper
 
Peepers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Windsor, CT
Posts: 3,320
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fredneck03 View Post
2003 X with factory fog lights, but fog lights do not work with multi-function switch. The wiring is fine because i picked up a "Fog Light Relay" from autozone but that just made the lights stay on and wouldnt turn off til the relay is pulled. So now my ? is instead of replacing multi-function switch. How can i add a rocker switch and use the factory fog light wiring.
When you tried the new relay, did you try using the switch to turn the lights on and off, or did you just put in the new relay and they stayed on all the time?

If you didn't I would suggest at least trying the switch. if turning the fogs on, turns them off, you have the wrong relay...
__________________
What have we got?
We have one heavily armed Recreational Vehicle


ΣΧ
The Power Tech 6
Peepers is offline   Quote Quick Reply
Old 06-08-2011, 10:56 AM   #6
Jeeper

WF Supporting Member
 
jp2611's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Fort Wayne IN
Posts: 5,704
I had same issue-'04 sport. I ran hot wire from battery to a rocker in the cab, and than out to driver's side plug/harness by the fender under the hood. Spliced tapped in there-no more issues. Used a test light/hot wire to find correct wire in the harness-old eyes have trouble seeing correct colors of wires. Used heat shrink on splice. Rocker switch is lighted type so that I "don't forget" to turn them off. Good Luck
jp2611 is offline   Quote Quick Reply
Old 06-08-2011, 12:03 PM   #7
Jeeper
 
Fredneck03's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 80
Quote:
Originally Posted by Peepers

When you tried the new relay, did you try using the switch to turn the lights on and off, or did you just put in the new relay and they stayed on all the time?

If you didn't I would suggest at least trying the switch. if turning the fogs on, turns them off, you have the wrong relay...
Never thought to do that. But I have since returned it to autozone because it wad the only relay they had In there system
Fredneck03 is offline   Quote Quick Reply
Old 06-08-2011, 12:05 PM   #8
Jeeper
 
Fredneck03's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 80
Quote:
Originally Posted by jp2611
I had same issue-'04 sport. I ran hot wire from battery to a rocker in the cab, and than out to driver's side plug/harness by the fender under the hood. Spliced tapped in there-no more issues. Used a test light/hot wire to find correct wire in the harness-old eyes have trouble seeing correct colors of wires. Used heat shrink on splice. Rocker switch is lighted type so that I "don't forget" to turn them off. Good Luck
I think this is the route I will be going. Bought wire and some connectors the other day. Which rocker did you go with? Did you fuse the hot wire?
Fredneck03 is offline   Quote Quick Reply
Old 06-08-2011, 12:14 PM   #9
Jeeper
 
Shelby427's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Lakeland FL and Hooversville PA
Posts: 2,098
Always fuse a hot wire.

If you are not going to use a lighted switch, lot easier way is go to the relay, find the ground terminal. Cut the wire to it, and spice your switch leads to it.

Then no need of running hot wire or fuse. And no worries of the wire shorting out on you.

Simple flip of the switch completes the ground to the relay and bingo you have lights.
__________________
97 Sahara, 74 Renegade, 72 CJ5, 55 Willy's (the Beast) Boss 302, 6:34 gearing, Bose 901 speakers.
God I miss that Jeep. Forgot the kinda Jeep, 80 SX4.
Shelby427 is offline   Quote Quick Reply
Old 06-08-2011, 12:44 PM   #10
Jeeper
 
Fredneck03's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 80
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shelby427
Always fuse a hot wire.

If you are not going to use a lighted switch, lot easier way is go to the relay, find the ground terminal. Cut the wire to it, and spice your switch leads to it.

Then no need of running hot wire or fuse. And no worries of the wire shorting out on you.

Simple flip of the switch completes the ground to the relay and bingo you have lights.
Thanks for the advice. By going to the relay, you're refering to the stock fog light relay in the fuse box? Where would I find the ground that connects to that relay?
Fredneck03 is offline   Quote Quick Reply
Old 06-08-2011, 01:10 PM   #11
Jeeper
 
Shelby427's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Lakeland FL and Hooversville PA
Posts: 2,098
Yep, since the lights stay on with the relay in place, you cut the ground in the circuit to shut em off.

Pull the relay out, if it's the Bosch style, the terminals are marked on the bottom, #85 is the ground. If not a Bosch, take a test light and probe the sockets that the relay connects to. You'll most likely find two. One is the actual ground for the relay, the other is the output feed to the lamps. Knowing which two checked as grounds, reinstall the relay partially, just enough so the lights come on. Recheck the two terminals and you'll find one ground went away. The other is your relay ground.

Pull the relay center up and out, couple of tabs hold it to the metal bracket.
Find the wire going to your ground socket, probably be a black wire. Snip and splice.

Most single throw relays operate the same. They have four leads. Power in, power out, ground, and a powered trigger lead.

On yours the trigger is stuck on. Most likely the factory switch shorted out, and is cross feeding to the trigger and keeping it powered.
__________________
97 Sahara, 74 Renegade, 72 CJ5, 55 Willy's (the Beast) Boss 302, 6:34 gearing, Bose 901 speakers.
God I miss that Jeep. Forgot the kinda Jeep, 80 SX4.
Shelby427 is offline   Quote Quick Reply
Old 06-08-2011, 01:31 PM   #12
Jeeper
 
Fredneck03's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 80
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shelby427
Yep, since the lights stay on with the relay in place, you cut the ground in the circuit to shut em off.

Pull the relay out, if it's the Bosch style, the terminals are marked on the bottom, #85 is the ground. If not a Bosch, take a test light and probe the sockets that the relay connects to. You'll most likely find two. One is the actual ground for the relay, the other is the output feed to the lamps. Knowing which two checked as grounds, reinstall the relay partially, just enough so the lights come on. Recheck the two terminals and you'll find one ground went away. The other is your relay ground.

Pull the relay center up and out, couple of tabs hold it to the metal bracket.
Find the wire going to your ground socket, probably be a black wire. Snip and splice.

Most single throw relays operate the same. They have four leads. Power in, power out, ground, and a powered trigger lead.

On yours the trigger is stuck on. Most likely the factory switch shorted out, and is cross feeding to the trigger and keeping it powered.
Great write up thank you so much. This will be my project for my day off. Can't wait. Appreciate your help
Fredneck03 is offline   Quote Quick Reply
Old 06-08-2011, 03:18 PM   #13
Don't want no lectric car

WF Supporting Member
 
brianBFD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Coastal Alabama
Posts: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shelby427 View Post
Yep, since the lights stay on with the relay in place, you cut the ground in the circuit to shut em off.

Pull the relay out, if it's the Bosch style, the terminals are marked on the bottom, #85 is the ground. If not a Bosch, take a test light and probe the sockets that the relay connects to. You'll most likely find two. One is the actual ground for the relay, the other is the output feed to the lamps. Knowing which two checked as grounds, reinstall the relay partially, just enough so the lights come on. Recheck the two terminals and you'll find one ground went away. The other is your relay ground.

Pull the relay center up and out, couple of tabs hold it to the metal bracket.
Find the wire going to your ground socket, probably be a black wire. Snip and splice.

Most single throw relays operate the same. They have four leads. Power in, power out, ground, and a powered trigger lead.

On yours the trigger is stuck on. Most likely the factory switch shorted out, and is cross feeding to the trigger and keeping it powered.

This is excellent!!! I will be doing this when I get home from work (if it's not raining). I'll try to take a few pics and put them on here.
__________________
.

...maybe you need to ask someone that CAN find their a$$ with both hands...?
brianBFD is offline   Quote Quick Reply
Old 06-08-2011, 04:31 PM   #14
Jeeper
 
Fredneck03's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 80
Quote:
Originally Posted by brianBFD

This is excellent!!! I will be doing this when I get home from work (if it's not raining). I'll try to take a few pics and put them on here.
Yes! Please post a couple pics. Every bit helps. Good luck and I hope of comes out great. It will be nice to actually use the lights now
Fredneck03 is offline   Quote Quick Reply
Old 06-08-2011, 09:41 PM   #15
Don't want no lectric car

WF Supporting Member
 
brianBFD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Coastal Alabama
Posts: 79
Had to work late, will try again tomorrow. If not, for sure Friday, I only have to work half a day.
__________________
.

...maybe you need to ask someone that CAN find their a$$ with both hands...?
brianBFD is offline   Quote Quick Reply
Old 06-08-2011, 11:16 PM   #16
Jeeper

WF Supporting Member
 
jp2611's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Fort Wayne IN
Posts: 5,704
Shelby 427-where were you when I rigged my lights? lol I did fuse the hot wire coming from the battery to my new switch. So far so good been about a year now I think-sometime last summer-I think?
jp2611 is offline   Quote Quick Reply
Old 06-11-2011, 07:59 AM   #17
Don't want no lectric car

WF Supporting Member
 
brianBFD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Coastal Alabama
Posts: 79
Finally got this done between thunderstorms this past afternoon.
I have never done a write up like this so please be patient with my low end technical writing and photography skills.
I also did not think about photos or the write up until I had opened the relay box and had already made my wiring splice. So, some of the photos may seem somewhat out of order.


Disconnect battery. I disconnected both leads, probably unnecessary, but I was wanting to clean the leads and posts while I was there.
  • The relay box has a total of 8 clips, 4 that hold it in place and 4 that hold the box closed. There is also a small harness that is clipped to the bottom of the relay box. All of these have to be opened or pulled off.
  • I found it better to remove the large outside clips that held the relay box in place, then disconnect the harness from the bottom. Then I opened the smaller clips that allowed me to open the relay box.
  • Once you have the relay box open look for the white wire with orange trace directly under the fog light relay. The inside of the relay box lid has a diagram of what is what.
  • Cut the white/orange wire a couple of inches from where it connects under the relay. Splice in you new wires that will eventually run back to your switch. Some personal preference may kick in here with wire colors and size. I used white 18 ga. for both because I already had a large spool of it. I didnít see a need for voltage drop calcs and wire sizing since this is a switch to a relay.
  • How you run the wires back to the switch is something else where you may find a better route and may be determined by how you want to control it. This is just how I did it.
  • I ran the wires back out of the relay box along the existing wiring harness back to the driverís side and through the firewall using an existing penetration.
  • Once through the firewall I routed the wire across to the existing switch panel and tied it into a new switch that I added to the panel. You will find it easier to route the wire like this if you remove the panel under the steering wheel. There are only two screws that hold it in place along with a couple of plastic pop rivets.
  • Then I buttoned everything up, hooked up the battery and did a smoke test.

I think that I actually like having the fog lights controlled with a separate switch like this better than on the multiswitch. I had actually thought about doing this prior to the switch quitting. It just forced the issue. I did not go through the steps of removing the section of the dash that covers the stereo and switch panel. Iím sure there are step by step guides in the audio section. Again, this is one of those mods that leave a lot of room for personal preferences and methods. If I left something out or you have a question, shoot me a PM.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	100_2340.JPG
Views:	125
Size:	173.1 KB
ID:	53027   Click image for larger version

Name:	100_2341.JPG
Views:	108
Size:	186.0 KB
ID:	53028  

Click image for larger version

Name:	100_2343.jpg
Views:	92
Size:	217.3 KB
ID:	53029  
__________________
.

...maybe you need to ask someone that CAN find their a$$ with both hands...?
brianBFD is offline   Quote Quick Reply
Old 06-11-2011, 08:01 AM   #18
Don't want no lectric car

WF Supporting Member
 
brianBFD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Coastal Alabama
Posts: 79
More pics
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	100_2344.JPG
Views:	81
Size:	179.6 KB
ID:	53032   Click image for larger version

Name:	100_2345.JPG
Views:	89
Size:	187.6 KB
ID:	53033  

Click image for larger version

Name:	100_2346.JPG
Views:	77
Size:	170.5 KB
ID:	53034   Click image for larger version

Name:	100_2347.JPG
Views:	71
Size:	160.2 KB
ID:	53035  

Click image for larger version

Name:	100_2349.JPG
Views:	74
Size:	176.0 KB
ID:	53036  
__________________
.

...maybe you need to ask someone that CAN find their a$$ with both hands...?
brianBFD is offline   Quote Quick Reply
Old 06-11-2011, 08:02 AM   #19
Don't want no lectric car

WF Supporting Member
 
brianBFD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Coastal Alabama
Posts: 79
Last 3 pics
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	100_2350.JPG
Views:	86
Size:	145.2 KB
ID:	53037   Click image for larger version

Name:	100_2351.JPG
Views:	92
Size:	156.7 KB
ID:	53038  

Click image for larger version

Name:	100_2352.JPG
Views:	80
Size:	133.0 KB
ID:	53039  
__________________
.

...maybe you need to ask someone that CAN find their a$$ with both hands...?
brianBFD is offline   Quote Quick Reply
Old 06-11-2011, 11:51 AM   #20
Jeeper
 
Fredneck03's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 80
Awesome write up man thank you for your work with the pics and labels and everything it came out great. This will help fellow jeepers like me with this problem.
Fredneck03 is offline   Quote Quick Reply
Old 06-11-2011, 12:19 PM   #21
Jeeper

WF Supporting Member
 
jp2611's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Fort Wayne IN
Posts: 5,704
Nice Job! Good work and pics-now other Jeepers will know how to fix their light issue.
jp2611 is offline   Quote Quick Reply
Old 06-11-2011, 06:10 PM   #22
Jeeper
 
Shelby427's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Lakeland FL and Hooversville PA
Posts: 2,098
Very nice!!!!

One tip if you want it to look cleaner under the hood. Instead of zip tying the wires to the harness plastic cover, open up the cover (it's split lengthwise) and run the wires inside.

I did the wires for our hinge mount lamps that way, so I know they'll fit in there.

Takes a little more time, but once done, they're invisible.
__________________
97 Sahara, 74 Renegade, 72 CJ5, 55 Willy's (the Beast) Boss 302, 6:34 gearing, Bose 901 speakers.
God I miss that Jeep. Forgot the kinda Jeep, 80 SX4.
Shelby427 is offline   Quote Quick Reply
Old 06-11-2011, 06:35 PM   #23
Jeeper

WF Supporting Member
 
raiders961's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Fort Stewart
Posts: 166
great writeup will be doing the same thing Thanks.
__________________
2006 TJ Unlimited 4.0, 6 Speed. Maintenance GO BiG OR GO HOME
raiders961 is offline   Quote Quick Reply
Old 06-12-2011, 08:34 AM   #24
Don't want no lectric car

WF Supporting Member
 
brianBFD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Coastal Alabama
Posts: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shelby427 View Post
Very nice!!!!

One tip if you want it to look cleaner under the hood. Instead of zip tying the wires to the harness plastic cover, open up the cover (it's split lengthwise) and run the wires inside.

I did the wires for our hinge mount lamps that way, so I know they'll fit in there.

Takes a little more time, but once done, they're invisible.

You are right and it is a better way to do it. I thought about doing this to start with, but wanted to wait until I had tested everything thing out first. After I used it on a fishing trip Friday night and everything worked like it was suppose to, I did go back and tuck the wires into the factory harness Saturday morning. That was almost more trouble than it was worth because I had to undo everything to pull the wires back and then thread them back through in the factory harness. Glad you brought this up, I wish I could edit the write up to include this as an option.
__________________
.

...maybe you need to ask someone that CAN find their a$$ with both hands...?
brianBFD is offline   Quote Quick Reply
Old 07-12-2011, 08:27 PM   #25
Newb
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Boulder, Colorado
Posts: 9
Did you connect the wire coming from the fuze box (white and orange) to the positive end of the switch, and the other half of the wire (white and orange) to the negative end of the switch? then just ground it out? I am doing this in my garage right now and the write up was great, I am just electronically retarded when it comes to Jeeps. I have new driving lights that I just spliced using the existing wiring for my stock fog lights, there was a black and light blue wire coming from the Jeep, and I connected the negative to the black, and the positive to the light blue wire. Other than that I followed your write up to the T, still no light though. Is there a fuse in the glove compartment that may be missing?? Thanks in advance!
__________________
Roads? Where we're going we don't need roads
RedBaron87 is offline   Quote Quick Reply
Old 07-12-2011, 09:57 PM   #26
Don't want no lectric car

WF Supporting Member
 
brianBFD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Coastal Alabama
Posts: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by RedBaron87 View Post
Did you connect the wire coming from the fuze box (white and orange) to the positive end of the switch, and the other half of the wire (white and orange) to the negative end of the switch? then just ground it out?
I am assuming you are working on a TJ. I don't know for sure if other models are the same as this.
Yes, I spliced and ran one wire from each end of the orange/white wire that I cut to the switch. Connected one to each side. No need to ground here, ground is part of the fog light system.



Quote:
Originally Posted by RedBaron87 View Post
I have new driving lights that I just spliced using the existing wiring for my stock fog lights, there was a black and light blue wire coming from the Jeep, and I connected the negative to the black, and the positive to the light blue wire. Other than that I followed your write up to the T, still no light though. Is there a fuse in the glove compartment that may be missing??
Did you leave the stock fog lights connected and splice or did you replace the fog lights with the new lights? This could make a big difference in figuring out your problem.

First, do the new lights have bulbs or are they sealed. Some lights come with the bulbs separate and have to be installed. Not trying to insult you here, just that I have done things like this myself.
Next, with a light that has only two wires, one is ground and the other is hot and it shouldn't matter as long as you wired both lights to the same wires identically.
The fuse for the fog light system is in the fuse box you move to access the orange/white wire. It is a 20A fuse.
If you did not disconnect the battery it is possible you blew the fuse, also check your splices if any at your new lights.
__________________
.

...maybe you need to ask someone that CAN find their a$$ with both hands...?
brianBFD is offline   Quote Quick Reply
Old 07-13-2011, 01:07 AM   #27
Newb
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Boulder, Colorado
Posts: 9
Hey Brian, yea I'm working on an 04' TJ sport. As far as leaving the stock fog lights connected, I took off the stock fog lights but used all the wiring that was already in place. Under each fender where the wires are already set up, I cut the wire at the edge of the stock fog lights and just spliced those wires with my new lights. As for the bulbs, it had never crossed my mind to check haha, but just checked and they are there. I didn't think about grounding out the actual light, which now makes sense seeing as it was on the instructions, gonna give this a shot in the morning. Thanks a lot for the help and the great write up!
__________________
Roads? Where we're going we don't need roads
RedBaron87 is offline   Quote Quick Reply
Old 07-13-2011, 08:23 AM   #28
Newb
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Boulder, Colorado
Posts: 9
Yup had to ground them out, as soon as I did they came on, thanks for the help!
__________________
Roads? Where we're going we don't need roads
RedBaron87 is offline   Quote Quick Reply
Old 07-13-2011, 02:01 PM   #29
Don't want no lectric car

WF Supporting Member
 
brianBFD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Coastal Alabama
Posts: 79
Glad you got them going. You should post up a pic of them installed.
__________________
.

...maybe you need to ask someone that CAN find their a$$ with both hands...?
brianBFD is offline   Quote Quick Reply
Old 09-28-2011, 05:12 PM   #30
Newb
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 2
Fog Light Trouble

I too have the same problem. I looked at the photos and the instructions to run wires to a rocker. Looks fairly simple. I have a question. By installing the rocker per the instructions and photos posted, you are basically installing a new switch in-line with the existing multi-switch setup. Correct ? To energize the fog lights, you have to flip on the rocker and then activate the multi-switch on the steering column. If i'm missing something, let me know as I plan to follow your "plan of attack" in the near future. Is there a way to bypass the multi-switch ? Thanks

Quagmire is offline   Quote Quick Reply
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the Jeep Wrangler Forum forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
If you do not want to register, fill this field only and the name will be used as user name for your post.
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.
Email Address:

Log-in

Human Verification

In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.



Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
My brake lights don't work???????? barretg TJ Tech Forum 8 01-22-2011 12:50 AM
fog light question... Jaydogg25 YJ General Discussion Forum 17 08-05-2009 03:49 PM
crazy lights speepdaedeesi TJ General Discussion Forum 24 01-05-2009 09:44 AM
TSF Work Party 9/13 YellowDog Oregon Jeep Forum 0 09-08-2008 03:49 PM
Turn signals went out...now my brake lights dont work? Kartik TJ Tech Forum 3 12-17-2007 03:50 PM


» Rates
Get low rates on auto insurance in Canada!

» Network Links
»Jeep Parts
» Featured Product

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:36 AM.



Jeepģ, Wrangler, Liberty, Wagoneer, Cherokee, and Grand Cherokee are copyrighted and trademarked to Chrysler Motors LLC.
Wranglerforum.com is not in any way associated with the Chrysler Motors LLC