Jeep Wrangler Forum

Jeep Wrangler Forum (http://www.wranglerforum.com/)
-   WF New Member Check In (http://www.wranglerforum.com/f12/)
-   -   New owner With questions about 2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport Stock! (http://www.wranglerforum.com/f12/new-owner-with-questions-about-2011-jeep-wrangler-sport-stock-100840.html)

jeep2011mass 07-02-2011 10:44 PM

New owner With questions about 2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport Stock!

I am new to the whole jeep community, however in the 1300 miles I have driven a jeep I LOVE IT !!! Top down, tunes on and warm sun beating down... Its a ball!! Why did I wait so long to get a wrangler... I have wanted one for 20 years and now I have one... I am learning it is nothing like any other car/SUV I have ever driven and I mean different... In a small way it was like learning to drive again. There are so many things about my jeep that I am not sure if they are normal characteristics or there could be something loose. So I thought that I would start here and ask some questions and I hope that there are some nice people out there that can answers my questions. I would ask some of the 100 jeep drivers I see and waive to each day, but they are usually driving to fast to flag them down. LOL... The waiving thing is something I am getting used to fast. And when I waive and they don't I get a bit annoyed. I guess is par for the course. Some people are just not as excited about driving a jeep as I am. Oh well!
Now here are my questions.