Jeep Wrangler Forum

Jeep Wrangler Forum (http://www.wranglerforum.com/)
-   Indiana Jeep Forum (http://www.wranglerforum.com/f84/)
-   -   Any Westside Indianapolis Jeep Groups? (http://www.wranglerforum.com/f84/any-westside-indianapolis-jeep-groups-149425.html)

ksdindy 03-27-2012 07:51 PM

Any Westside Indianapolis Jeep Groups?

I'm a Jeep newbie and was wondering if there were any groups on Indy's west side looking for a new member.

Thanks in advance.

jake_blue 04-02-2012 06:53 PM

I'm not aware of any groups specifically for the NW side but there are a couple of Indy groups and several state/regional groups. I think the key is to find a group whose members you like and are like you in terms of expectations.

jp2611 04-02-2012 06:55 PM

2 hour hike but club up here in the Fort---Attica is a summer playground..PM for more info. Meet every other MON up here in the eve.

IndianaJones 04-06-2012 08:36 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ksdindy (Post 2189372)
I'm a Jeep newbie and was wondering if there were any groups on Indy's west side looking for a new member.

Thanks in advance.

"If you build it they will come"

I am in Brownsburg too. There seems to be a large population of Wranglers here in Hendricks County. We should brainstorm on a weekly or bi-weekly meeting place and time. With some good planning it could grow into a decent local group.

cobbrobinson 04-14-2012 04:43 AM

See the "annual hoosiers" thread. We all our from this area. No formal club but we setup meet and greets often. Usually setup runs between meet and greets.

IndyGoat 04-19-2012 11:11 PM

Any info on next meet/greet? I'd like to get out but always seem to have plans . . .

scairl19 04-27-2012 09:02 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by IndianaJones

"If you build it they will come"