Jeep Wrangler Forum

Jeep Wrangler Forum (http://www.wranglerforum.com/)
-   California Jeep Forum (http://www.wranglerforum.com/f55/)
-   -   NorCal (http://www.wranglerforum.com/f55/norcal-30697.html)

Wolf74 05-15-2009 11:59 PM

NorCal

I noticed most of you guys are down South, I was wondering if there was any NorCal Jeepers around. I'm pretty new to it all so it would be cool to meet up with some folks up here and just shoot the breeze and do some trails up in this area. Hit me up!

SurfnSnow 05-16-2009 12:35 AM

heya, in San Jose here. there's always some kind of runs and plenty of trails to check out. If you're interested, me and a couple of friends are doing a rubicon run, shoot me a pm

whiteyj 05-16-2009 10:04 AM

My Jeep is in the Bay Area and I'm in Seattle! Three more weeks and everything will be up in Seattle. Lots of great places to run in NorCal.

JeepMangler 06-06-2009 10:16 PM

I'm new to this forum and looking for others to wheel with as well. I live in Discovery Bay, West of Stockton. I just bought my second TJ about a month ago and just finished the lift and some other mods. I've done some mild offroading with my previous Jeep but I'm building this one for some more serious stuff.(Rubicon) I'm down to go on a run as long as I can get by without lockers(until the budget allows).

KJ139 10-11-2009 12:47 AM

I'm in Yuba City (40-minutes north of Sac.) and wheel with some really good people up here. Not into crazy carnage or getting drunk or stupid on the trail; but like to have a few beers in camp after wheeling.