Jeep Wrangler Forum

Jeep Wrangler Forum (http://www.wranglerforum.com/)
-   Nevada Jeep Forum (http://www.wranglerforum.com/f56/)
-   -   Las Vegas trail runs (http://www.wranglerforum.com/f56/las-vegas-trail-runs-83712.html)

SirCanni 03-08-2011 02:06 PM

Las Vegas trail runs

Looking for people in vegas to do some trail runs with me. I live in northwest vegas and would like someone to wheel with.

Ratdaddy 03-20-2011 02:17 PM

I live on east side off Hollywood, I'm just getting into the Jeep thing. Let me know what and when. Thx Rick

SirCanni 03-21-2011 06:45 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Ratdaddy
I live on east side off Hollywood, I'm just getting into the Jeep thing. Let me know what and when. Thx Rick

I'm gonna be doin wheelers pass soon which is a nice easy trail ride since my jeep is my dd right now don't wanna break anything but I'll let ya know when I plan on going

Ratdaddy 03-21-2011 09:33 PM

That's great and sounds fun, just let me know. My email is ratdaddy26@aol.com

LongShot 03-25-2011 05:02 PM

I went to do Wheelers pass about 6weeks ago and it was iced over. Me and these guys in new FJ had to turn around just about at the highest, or stepest point on the trail. It's prolly melted off alot by know. But I just thought you'd like to know.

JK Raptor 04-03-2011 04:12 PM

Hey does anyone actually have a trail map for up by wheeler? There are a ton of trails up there that would work for a dd trail run.
Thanks

SirCanni 04-03-2011 05:02 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by JK Raptor
Hey does anyone actually have a trail map for up by wheeler? There are a ton of trails up there that would work for a dd trail run.
Thanks

You can look it up on gps or google

LongShot 04-04-2011 11:40 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by JK Raptor (Post 1155599)
Thanks

There's about a 50/50 chance Im taking the quads out to the dry lake beds this weekend. I got a friend who wants to teach his boys how to ride.