Jeep Wrangler Forum banner

1 - 20 of 442 Posts

·
Registered
578 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
For those that don't know me, I'm your modern MOPAR production number source. I spend an enormous amount of time cleansing multiple internal databases and strive for 100% accuracy.

GOOGLE - "PLMCRZY" Production Numbers to see some of my work.

With that said, I'm new to Wranglers and not a pro around the trims and options, so if there are any glaring gaps, let me know so I can review. Totals should never change, these are FINAL.

To start, I built a 1997 Wrangler Trim/Eng/Trans Chart and can build a chart like this for ALL years if there is interest on this forum. I have all the build info such as Colors, options, etc... Charts can get large and complex quickly.

Drop a note in this thread to let me know your thoughts, dreams, requests around Wrangler production info. Again, these are model year production numbers, not sales numbers. These are the numbers BUILT for the specified model year. Totals also include Pilots that were sold. I'll start a similar thread in the (JK) section for those years.

Time to lift the veil off the Jeep Wrangler production numbers!

-=PLMCRZY=-

EDITIONS

·
Registered
153 Posts
Saw your thread in the JK forum so I figured I'd check out my TJ as well. I have a 2004 TJ Sport 5 speed Red Columbia Edition. How many of these were shipped up to Canada? Thanks eh. Its interesting stuff.

·
Registered
578 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Saw your thread in the JK forum so I figured I'd check out my TJ as well. I have a 2004 TJ Sport 5 speed Red Columbia Edition. How many of these were shipped up to Canada? Thanks eh. Its interesting stuff.
Thanks for posting.

35, with 10 going to Ontario of the Flame Red, 5-Spd HD Manual, Columbia Edition shipping to Canada.

-=PLMCRZY=-

·
Registered
1,507 Posts
2002 TJ Sahara with 5 speed in shale metallic green? Can you also find out how many came with a factory Dana 44 with my same specs?