Jeep Wrangler Forum banner
  • Hey everyone! Enter your ride HERE to be a part of JUNE's Ride of the Month Challenge!

1 - 20 of 1186 Posts

·
Registered
616 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
2007-2017 Jeep Wrangler (JK) Model Year Production Numbers

For those that don't know me, I'm your modern MOPAR production number source. I spend an enormous amount of time cleansing multiple internal databases and strive for 100% accuracy.

GOOGLE - "PLMCRZY" Production Numbers to see some of my work.

With that said, I'm new to Wranglers and not a pro around the trims and options, so if there are any glaring gaps, let me know so I can review. Totals should never change, these are FINAL.

To start, I built a 2007 Wrangler Trim/Trans Chart and can build a chart like this for ALL years if there is interest on this forum. I have all the build info such as Colors, options, etc... Charts can get large and complex quickly.

Drop a note in this thread to let me know your thoughts, dreams, requests around Wrangler production info. Again, these are model year production numbers, not sales numbers. These are the numbers BUILT for the specified model year. Totals also include Pilots that were sold. I'll start a similar thread in the (TJ) section for those years.

Time to lift the veil off the Jeep Wrangler production numbers!

-=PLMCRZY=-

·
Premium Member
647 Posts
Would love to know how many 2013 10th Anniversary JK's in Billet with Black seats are out there... :)

·
Registered
616 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Would love to know how many 2013 10th Anniversary JK's in Billet with Black seats are out there... :)
I don't have seat color indexed yet, so these figures are without that option.

192 - WRANGLER RUBICON 4X4 SPORT UTILITY 2-DOOR
709 - WRANGLER UNLIMITED RUBICON 4X4 SPORT UTILITY 4-DOOR

Is yours an UNLIMITED?

-=PLMCRZY=-

·
Premium Member
541 Posts