Jeep Wrangler Forum banner
  • Hey everyone! Enter your ride HERE to be a part of JUNE's Ride of the Month Challenge!

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
168 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
My raxiom led headlight!!! Gonna put em in tomorrow eve after work. Can't wait to try em out. I'll let y'all know what I think about them after install.

Attachments

·
Premium Member
238 Posts
:include:

·
Registered
929 Posts
I got those you'll love me they are bright and great when I first installed mine they were shooting high which would of annoyed drivers in front of me lowered them everything's good easy to connect also good choice

·
Registered
187 Posts
I am very curious too. Wondering how hard install is and the price.

I really hate the lights on the Wrangler. The move I drive it the more I realize I need to change something.

·
Registered
18 Posts
I've been running the same headlights for a few months now and you'll love them. Much better than stock. Just make sure you lower the aim a bit

·
Registered
168 Posts
Discussion Starter · #12 ·
Well crap!! Life got in the way of my headlight install. Sorry guys it'll have to wait till tomorrow.

·
Registered
168 Posts
Discussion Starter · #13 ·
Ok finally late today I had time to install these lights. Install was very simple and straight forward. Hardest part was finding a way to tuck the anti flicker harness away and secured behind the lights. Only complaint I have actually has to do with the anti flicker harness. The plugs kinda suck. The end that plugs to the factory harness is ok but the others are just three pronged extension cord like plugs. I feel they should be more like a sealed weather pack type connector. These are not water or dirt proof in any way. I taped them for now but will buy some shrink tubing to make a better seal here soon.