Jeep Wrangler Forum banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
1,726 Posts
Thanks for sharing. Thought the same thing about this board, quiet. Most people hang out on FB and meetup to do wheeling around here. Am finding out that this state is great for expedition runs but very little rock crawling.

·
Registered
407 Posts
It is very quite, I haven’t been out in so long it’s almost time to get new tires they just been wearing down from pavement driving. ☹

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

·
Registered
391 Posts
Wow is it quiet on this forum for such a great state to go wheelin' in. No matter, If anyone is interested here is my latest route review... https://www.trailsoffroad.com/trails/3009-loop-boundary-road

Brian, just saw this and am glad you are getting out! Most guys just want to have fun and never share.

I've been poking around Death Valley now for about four years and have recently begun wanting to branch out to the great areas outside the park on the Nevada side, mostly a little further north along the state line in Esmeralda County. Do you have any experience up there? Since I drive up from San Diego I can't do day trips; I have to put together a 3 or 4-day itinerary.

·
Registered
1,497 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Brian, just saw this and am glad you are getting out! Most guys just want to have fun and never share.

I've been poking around Death Valley now for about four years and have recently begun wanting to branch out to the great areas outside the park on the Nevada side, mostly a little further north along the state line in Esmeralda County. Do you have any experience up there? Since I drive up from San Diego I can't do day trips; I have to put together a 3 or 4-day itinerary.