Jeep Wrangler Forum banner
  • Hey everyone! Enter your ride HERE to be a part of JUNE's Ride of the Month Challenge!

1 - 20 of 25 Posts

·
Registered
64 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello everyone! I am new to Jeeps and new to the forum. I'm looking forward to looking through all the threads and learning a little something but I need some help quickly if you don't mind. I am picking up my 2016 Hydro Blue Unlimited Rubicon Friday and I need to get some wheels and tires right away so I can take the jeep back to the dealer and have my 4" lift installed aABnd the new wheels and tires put on. I am getting the Mopar 4" lift part # 77072353AB.

I want to get 20" Fuel Pumps in Matte Black on Toyo Open Country R/T tires. This is going to be my daily driver.

Now what I need help with is the correct wheel to order because I don't understand the offset and back spacing requirements. I would like 20"x10" but I need to the the pros and cons if this is possible. Some of the wheel sites I have gone to will only let me select a 20"x9". The tires will be 35".

I have attached pics of my Jeep, the wheels and a size chart for the wheels. I appreciate any help in advance.

Thanks!

Attachments

·
Registered
64 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
Well I picked her up today and boy is she Purdy! I will post some pictures of her tomorrow.

Okay so mods that will be near future.

4” Mopar lift installed by the dealer part #77072353AB
20” x 10” Fuel Pump wheels (back ordered for 6-8 weeks)
Nitto Trail Grappler g2 35” x 12.5” tires
Cosmo blue interior trim package

Mods to happen as soon as Money permits

Poison Spyder Rock Crawler front bumper (paint matched)
Poison Spyder Rock Crawler rear bumper w/ LEDs (paint matched)
Amp Power steps with LEDs
Metalcloak high clearance Steel fender flares (paint matched)
50” LED Light Bar and 4 Dually D2 LED Pillar Lights
Warn Zeon 8S winch

I'm sure there will be more ...........

·
Registered
941 Posts