Jeep Wrangler Forum banner

1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Registered
34 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I've been driving a jeep since 2014 when I bought my first wrangler. Now I have a Hard Rock Rubicon and the way I see it is that a Jeep make life worth living because I doesn't matter what your doing you always want to hurry up and finish whatever it is so you can get back in your Jeep!

·
Registered
1,825 Posts
I agree. At work, all I can think about is getting back in my Hard Rock and getting away somewhere.

Some people see theropists , I drive my Jeep.

·
Registered
79 Posts
I guess I can't break up the party, because I have had mine for 10k miles now, and I feel the same way man. STILL looking forward to getting off work not just to go home, but FIRST to just get in my jeep and grin.

Yeah, it's just a vehicle, but damnit... it's awesome.

·
Registered
34 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
I'm trying to give the same if not more attention to the wife as I give to the Rubicon. It's really hard because I don't want to make the Rubicon jealous, or did I say that wrong. I'm confused I guess I'll go watch a movie in the Rubicon on the 430N Alpine System for time out.

Attachments

·
Registered
72 Posts
Got my first one in 2014 and now I have a hard rock too. And tese 12-14 hour shifts are long when all you can think of is dropping the top and taking off. I wonder if I can sneak out and drop the top..............

·
Registered
817 Posts
I've ridden motorcycles for almost 50 years. Of all the one's I've had, the Suzuki 650 VeeStrom made me grin every time I rode it.

Same thing with my JK !

It's good for the soul.

·
Registered
1,825 Posts
I've ridden motorcycles for almost 50 years. Of all the one's I've had, the Suzuki 650 VeeStrom made me grin every time I rode it.

Same thing with my JK !

It's good for the soul.