Jeep Wrangler Forum banner
  • Hey everyone! Enter your ride HERE to be a part of JUNE's Ride of the Month Challenge!

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
18 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am planning to purchase a Jeep wrangler 4 door unlimited sport or sahara auto transmission. I am looking for buy a used model from 2010 to 2015..since its my first jeep i have some questions for the experienced folks here

1. What big expense should i expect in jeep around 30k to 50k miles.?
2. Does the sport feel different while driving than the sahara? or its only the tech packages that makes the difference?
3. If the jeep has any mods such as aftermarket head lights or tires, is it a good idea to get any warranty on them?
4. Does soft top get very loud inside the jeep ? i live in washington DC and have a 3 yr old son that i will be carrying around in this jeep.
5. any special groups in VA that can help me get connected to other jeep owners around me?
6. is their a specific year/model new comers should stay away from?

and many more questions...but i will keep it short this time...:)

·
Registered
1,912 Posts