Jeep Wrangler Forum banner
  • Hey everyone! Enter your ride HERE to be a part of JUNE's Ride of the Month Challenge!

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Administrator
12,622 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·

·
Administrator
12,622 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Dang thats bright.
I know crazy right.. if you watched the video I was sorta at a loss for words, after i switched it on cuz it was just such a massive difference.... lots of light for the cost...

·
Administrator
12,622 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Wonder what the measurements are on the mounting tabs?
Eyeballing it this morning... 15"3/4 to 15" 7/8 light bar bracket center hole to center hole...

·
Registered
40 Posts
I'm going to do some measuring and peeping at my jeep to make sure it would work but I'm defiantly interested. There's only one problem and that is that I have no idea how to wire light bars.... I know I know , I'm new to this but I was wondering if someone could link me to a forum or website that has a tutorial on wiring?

·
Administrator
12,622 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
I'm going to do some measuring and peeping at my jeep to make sure it would work but I'm defiantly interested. There's only one problem and that is that I have no idea how to wire light bars.... I know I know , I'm new to this but I was wondering if someone could link me to a forum or website that has a tutorial on wiring?
For the harness in the kit you just hook the leads to your battery. Then run the harness to the switch and light, both plug in. There really is nothing to wire.

·
Registered
40 Posts
For the harness in the kit you just hook the leads to your battery. Then run the harness to the switch and light, both plug in. There really is nothing to wire.
Thank you , I'll be ordering later today most likely!

·
Administrator
12,622 Posts
Discussion Starter · #13 ·
What kind of warranty does 1A offer for their LED light bars? How do they compare to rigid industries LED light bars?
on the product page it says this: