Jeep Wrangler Forum banner
  • Hey everyone! Enter your ride HERE to be a part of JUNE's Ride of the Month Challenge!

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
104 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
K please dont bash me, im on a budget here please. I already have a 2" lift coil spring spacers. I am looking to order a lift but want 5-6 inches total. Would i be ok to order a 3" suspension lift and add a 1.25 bl and put my 2" coil spring spacers in?? That would give me a total of 6.25". Also or would it be better to do a 2.5" suspension lift with the 2" spacers and a 1.25" bl. That would give me 5.75 lift. Ok say i did this by ordering the 3" lift kit, what extra would i have to get if i put 2" spacers in? What if i ordered the 3" suspension lift abd put spacers on, what extra would i have to buy? Remember i have a 2" spacer kit now, i want to get 5-6 total? Please dont bash me here, im new to the game i just want to get a total of 5 to 6" here without ordering a 5 to 6" lift suspension kit? Please help me choose here thanks in advance and yes im gonna upgradevmy steering and axles

·
Registered
2,170 Posts