Jeep Wrangler Forum banner
  • Hey everyone! Enter your ride HERE to be a part of JUNE's Ride of the Month Challenge!

1 - 20 of 33 Posts

Administrator
Discussion Starter · #1 ·

Vendor

Registered
I love my Barricade Trail Force HD front and rear bumpers.

Administrator
Discussion Starter · #4 ·

Administrator
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
Yeah this is really informative post for everyone especially for beginners like me
Glad to hear it was helpful and welcome to the forum.

Administrator
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
How has the finish on the bumper held up?
No issues that I know of. Will see how things go over the next couple months as winter weather has shown up over the last week, with some minor snow and ice.

Registered
I am looking for front and rear bumpers for my 15 Rubi and the price of those is nice. Just concerned about rust as I live in the rustbelt.

Registered
I hope to order both front and rear bumpers by March. I have very little experience with working on vehicles. Would this be something that i could do myself? I really do not want to have to spend money on getting them installed. The barricade bumpers have a great look and price. Thanks guys!

Administrator
Discussion Starter · #12 ·
I am looking for front and rear bumpers for my 15 Rubi and the price of those is nice. Just concerned about rust as I live in the rustbelt.
Wish I had some long term update for you on the finish. I try to swing by and get some updated photos of how the bumper is looking.. It has been sitting on the jeep outside since the install.

I hope to order both front and rear bumpers by March. I have very little experience with working on vehicles. Would this be something that i could do myself? I really do not want to have to spend money on getting them installed. The barricade bumpers have a great look and price. Thanks guys!